Official Clonduff GAC Website


December 11th, 2019

Members of Clonduff Executive 2019/2020

The new Clonduff Executive for the incoming year held their first meeting on Tuesday 10th December 2019 with new Chair Anita Brannigan and new ‘old’/former’ Secretary Tommy Kelly and Treasurer Daniel McPolin at the helm. Anita is the first female Chair in the 132-year history of Clonduff. (Unfortunately a few members had to leave before the photo opportunity).
Photo – Back row (L to R) – Brigid Quinn (LGFA), Damian Fearon (Registrar), PJ McGreevy, Niamh Murray (Minutes Secretary), Attracta Brown (Health & Wellness), Padraig Matthews (Vice Chair/Adult Games Officer/Pitch Schedule), Cathy Fitzpatrick (Clubrooms), Jamie Fegan (Down Draw Tickets Coordinator); Front row (L to R) – Shane Quinn (Hurling/Joint Designated Officer), Ross Carr, Guinevra McGilligan (Camogie), Tommy Kelly (Secretary), Anita Brannigan (Chair/Designated Officer), James McConville (Youth Club), Paul McConville Youth/Coaching Officer), Ciara Kelly (Assistant Secretary/Children’s Officer); Missing from photo: Daniel McPolin (Treasurer), Karen Rice (Assistant Treasurer), Sheenagh Walsh (Events), Brendan Murray (Co Board Rep), John Murphy (Irish Language), Danny Nugent (Field Committee).
Non-Executive members Thomas Murnin (Culture), Denise Close (Insurance).

Our Sponsors

Mcgreevy Construction