Sunday 20th Dec 2015

Sunday 29th Nov 2015

Sunday 22nd Nov 2015

Thursday 19th Nov 2015

Sunday 8th Nov 2015

Saturday 7th Nov 2015

Venue: An Riocht Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Monday 2nd Nov 2015

Venue: Mayobridge Referee: Peter Brannigan (Sen)

Sunday 1st Nov 2015

Sunday 25th Oct 2015

Wednesday 21st Oct 2015

Sunday 18th Oct 2015

Sunday 11th Oct 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Peter Brannigan (Sen)

Saturday 10th Oct 2015

Monday 5th Oct 2015

Sunday 4th Oct 2015

Venue: Pettit Park Referee: Patrick McDade

Saturday 3rd Oct 2015

Monday 28th Sep 2015

3-10
19:30
0-12

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Michael O Rourke

Saturday 26th Sep 2015

Wednesday 23rd Sep 2015

Sunday 20th Sep 2015

Saturday 19th Sep 2015

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Kieran Mooney

Thursday 17th Sep 2015

Sunday 13th Sep 2015

Saturday 12th Sep 2015

Tuesday 8th Sep 2015

Monday 7th Sep 2015

Sunday 6th Sep 2015

Saturday 5th Sep 2015

Thursday 3rd Sep 2015

Monday 31st Aug 2015

Sunday 30th Aug 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Fergal Maguire

Friday 28th Aug 2015

Thursday 27th Aug 2015

Wednesday 26th Aug 2015

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015

Monday 24th Aug 2015

Saturday 22nd Aug 2015

Wednesday 19th Aug 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Martin Rawlinson

Monday 17th Aug 2015

Sunday 16th Aug 2015

Saturday 15th Aug 2015

Friday 14th Aug 2015

Wednesday 12th Aug 2015

Venue: Kilcoo Referee: Peter Brannigan (Sen)

Tuesday 11th Aug 2015

Monday 10th Aug 2015

Sunday 9th Aug 2015

Friday 7th Aug 2015

Wednesday 5th Aug 2015

Tuesday 4th Aug 2015

Monday 3rd Aug 2015

Sunday 2nd Aug 2015

Friday 31st Jul 2015

Wednesday 29th Jul 2015

Tuesday 28th Jul 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Liam Quinn

Monday 27th Jul 2015

Sunday 26th Jul 2015

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2015

Monday 20th Jul 2015

Sunday 19th Jul 2015

Venue: Kilcoo Referee: Fergal Maguire

Saturday 18th Jul 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Hugh Tormey

Thursday 16th Jul 2015

Thursday 9th Jul 2015

Wednesday 8th Jul 2015

Monday 6th Jul 2015

Sunday 5th Jul 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Gregory Mc Grath

Saturday 4th Jul 2015

Thursday 2nd Jul 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Martin Rawlinson

Wednesday 1st Jul 2015

Tuesday 30th Jun 2015

Monday 29th Jun 2015

Sunday 28th Jun 2015

2-3
12:30
8-16

Venue: Saval Referee: Liam Morgan

Friday 26th Jun 2015

Thursday 25th Jun 2015

Wednesday 24th Jun 2015

Venue: Castlewellan Referee: Peter Brannigan (Sen)

Tuesday 23rd Jun 2015

Monday 22nd Jun 2015

Sunday 21st Jun 2015

Friday 19th Jun 2015

Thursday 18th Jun 2015

Tuesday 16th Jun 2015

Monday 15th Jun 2015

Venue: Shamrocks Referee: Dominc Kearns

Sunday 14th Jun 2015

Saturday 13th Jun 2015

Friday 12th Jun 2015

Thursday 11th Jun 2015

Wednesday 10th Jun 2015

Tuesday 9th Jun 2015

Monday 8th Jun 2015

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2015

Monday 1st Jun 2015

Sunday 31st May 2015

Saturday 30th May 2015

Friday 29th May 2015

Thursday 28th May 2015

Wednesday 27th May 2015

Monday 25th May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015

Venue: Annaclone Referee: Gregory Mc Grath

Saturday 23rd May 2015

Friday 22nd May 2015

Thursday 21st May 2015

Wednesday 20th May 2015

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Monday 18th May 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015

Friday 15th May 2015

Thursday 14th May 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Monday 11th May 2015

Sunday 10th May 2015

Friday 8th May 2015

Thursday 7th May 2015

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Monday 4th May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Friday 1st May 2015

Thursday 30th Apr 2015

Wednesday 29th Apr 2015

Tuesday 28th Apr 2015

Monday 27th Apr 2015

Saturday 25th Apr 2015

Thursday 23rd Apr 2015

Wednesday 22nd Apr 2015

Tuesday 21st Apr 2015

Monday 20th Apr 2015

Venue: Ballela Referee: Colin Murray

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

Saturday 18th Apr 2015

Friday 17th Apr 2015

Thursday 16th Apr 2015

Wednesday 15th Apr 2015

Tuesday 14th Apr 2015

Monday 13th Apr 2015

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Cathal O Flynn

Friday 10th Apr 2015

Thursday 9th Apr 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Sinead Mc Avoy

Wednesday 8th Apr 2015

Tuesday 7th Apr 2015

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Terence Masterson

Monday 6th Apr 2015

Thursday 2nd Apr 2015

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

Saturday 28th Mar 2015

Friday 27th Mar 2015

Sunday 22nd Mar 2015

Saturday 21st Mar 2015

Sunday 15th Mar 2015

Sunday 1st Mar 2015

Sunday 22nd Feb 2015

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE