U13 Hurling League Champions – Back Row (L-R): McKenzie Sheffield, Ruairi McCaffery, Ryan McPolin, Niall Murtagh, Luca McLogan, Eoin Crosbie, Jimmy Haughey, Sean Carville, Christopher Brannigan, Harry Kelly, Gary Vicary; Front Row (L-R): Rory Magee, Daithi Barber, Sean Óg Cowan, Austin Matthews, James Matthews, James Sheilds, Senan Quinn, Ryan McMurray, Naoise Ó Ceannubhán

🟡U13 Hurling🟡

Our u13 Hurlers had their 9th league game of the season at Clonduff Park against Carryduff on Friday 17th June, with Clonduff two points ahead in the league table this was a league decider.
The first half was played at a very fast pace Clonduff dominated most of the possession but only went in 2 points up at halftime, the boys went out in the second half and put In a great effort and played some great attacking hurling and dominated in defence only conceding one point.
Full Time score – Clonduff 6-6 V Carryduff 1-4
Clonduff league Winners
Team: Ryan McPolin, James Shields, Gary Vicary, LucaMcLogan, Sean Og Cowan, McKenzie Sheffield, Niall Murtagh, James Matthews, Austin Matthews, Eoin Crosbie, Sean Carvill, Jimmy Haughey, Ruairi McCaffrey, Daithi Barber, Senan Quinn, Harry Kelly, Rory Magee, Naoise Ó Ceannubhán – missing on the night Mark McCoy
Congratulations again lads and coaches Michael Murtagh, John Murphy and Martina Rooney 👏👏

Joint Captains James Matthews and Harry Kelly receiving the cup from Co Board rep Paula Magee