Clonduff U20s 2-8 Warrenpoint U20s 1-9
A long season on the club front finally came to an end in a very chilly Mayobridge on Friday 14th January 2011 when Clonduff and Warrenpoint met in the rearranged final of the U20 B football Championship for the J G Donnan Cup.
The Clonduff team pictured above: Back row. Paul McPolin, Patrick Matthews, Henry Brown, Cathal Trainor, Paul Gribben, Karl O’Hagan, Paul Lively, Peter Farnon, Aaron Sherry, Niall McPolin, James Killen; Middle row. Niall Tumilty, Shane McGreevy, Tony McGreevy, Arthur McConville (capt), Gary McGinn, Mark Downey, Connor Grant, Ronan McParland; Front row. Gavin McGreevy, Ryan McPolin, Rory McGreevy, Ruairi Lively, Barry O’Hagan, Niall Crowley. (Missing from photo. Darragh Sherry, Michael McGarry and Darren O’Hagan)