

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael

CUMANN CHLUAIN DAIMH



Clonduff Gaelic Athletic Club

Affiliated since 1887

Hon President:Hon Chairperson:Hon Secretary:Fintan MussenAnita BranniganThomas KellyHon Vice Presidents:10 Islandmoyle RoadHugh John Harper, Maura Quinn, Vincent Devlin, Fr Charlie ByrneCabra, Newry, BT34 5ET

CLONDUFF GAA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2021

NOMINATIONS

Clonduff GAA Club's AGM will be held on Wednesday 1st December 2021 @ 7pm Only fully paid members are entitled to nominate (nominee must be asked), be nominated, and vote. All nomination papers <u>must be signed</u> by the member submitting the nominations and must be returned to Secretary on or before Wednesday 24th November 2021 – Returns may be sent by email: secretary.clonduff.down@gaa.ie

<u>PLEASE NOTE: The Chairperson (Anita Brannigan), the Secretary (Tommy Kelly) and the Treasurer (Daniel McPolin) will not be seeking re-election.</u>

Positions for Election: Your Nomination:

Chairperson Padraig Matthews

Vice Chairperson Damian Fearon, Padraig Matthews, Ross Carr

Secretary Niamh Murray Assistant Secretary Ciara Kelly

Treasurer Lorraine Bloomfield, Daniel McPolin

Assistant Treasurer Marie Walls
Registrar Damian Fearon

Delegate to Co. Board Brendan Murray, Paul McConville

P.R.O. Shereen Lyness-Feenan, Sheenagh Walsh

Children's & Welfare Officer Appointed

Irish Language Officer Plunkett McConville, John Murphy Cultural & Community Officer Appointed

Health & Wellbeing Officer Appointed
Appointed

Facilities Management Officer Brendan Murray, Cathy Fitzpatrick

Adult Games Officer Padraig Matthews

Paul McConville Ross Corr

Juvenile Games Officer Paul McConville, Ross Carr

Players' Representatives Appointed

Additional Members (up to 5)

Roles will be assigned Lorraine Bloomfield, Tommy

Kelly, Stephen McConville, Anita Brannigan, Anthony Morgan, Ross Carr, Darren O'Hagan, Ross Óg Carr, Paudie Matthews, Niall Rafferty, Daniel McPolin, PJ

McGreevy, Niamh Murray

Jomas & Callargh Runai, Cumann Chluain Daimh +447762312303