

Positions for Election: Chairperson Vice Chairperson Secretary **Assistant Secretary** Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Registrar Delegate to Co Board P.R.O. **Communications Officer Facilities Management Officer** Adult Games Officer Juvenile Games Officer **Coaching Officer** Children's & Welfare Officer Irish Language Officer Cultural Officer **Community Officer** Health & Wellbeing Officer

CLONDUFF GAA CLUB NOMINATION FORM

Clonduff GAA Club's AGM will be held on Wednesday 15th November 2023 @ 7pm **Only fully paid members are entitled to nominate (nominee must be asked), be nominated, and vote.** All nomination papers *must be signed* by the member submitting the nominations and must be returned to Secretary on or before Wednesday 8th November 2023 – Returns should preferably be sent by email to: <u>secretary.clonduff.down@gaa.ie</u> Alternatively they may be sent to the Secretary's home address

Your Nomination:

Ross Carr Bernard Branagan Jimmie Cousins, Anita Brannigan Niamh Murray, Jimmie Cousins Fiona McCusker **Damian** Fearon **Damian Fearon Brendan Murray** Shereen Lyness Sheenagh Walsh Brendan Murray Paul McConville Damian Fearon, Paul McConville, Shane Quinn Appointed Appointed Appointed Appointed Appointed

Additional Members (up to 5)Roles will be assigned: Niamh Murray, PJ McGreevy,Marie Grant, Shauna Carvill, Christine Grimes, Geraldine McPolin, Tommy Kelly, Finbarr McConville,Shane Quinn, Jayme Carvill, Paul McConville, Martin Farnon, Andrea Morgan, Glynn McPolin,Daniel McPolin, Noleen Cairns, Orla Morgan, Mark Devlin