NOMINATION FORM

Clonduff GAA Club's AGM will be held on Wednesday 13th November 2024 @ 7pm Only fully paid members are entitled to nominate (nominee must be asked), be nominated, and vote. All nomination papers must be signed by the member submitting the nominations and must be returned to Secretary on or before Monday 4th November 2024 – Returns should preferably be sent by email to: secretary.clonduff.down@gaa.ie Alternatively they may be sent to the Secretary's home address

Positions for Election:	Your Nomination:
Chairperson	Ross Carr
Vice Chairperson	Bernard Branagan, Brian Canavan, Jayme Carvill, Damian Fearon
Secretary	Anita Brannigan, Jimmie Cousins
Assistant Secretary	Niamh Murray, Jimmie Cousins
Treasurer	Fiona McCusker
Assistant Treasurer	Damian Fearon
Registrar	Damian Fearon
Delegate to Co Board	Brendan Murray (Men), Shereen Lyness (LGFA)
P.R.O.	Sheenagh Walsh, Shereen Lyness
Communications Officer	Sheenagh Walsh, Shereen Lyness
Facilities Management Officer	Brendan Murray, Jayme Carvill, Tommy Kelly, Glynn
	McPolin
Adult Games Officer	Ross Carr, Tommy Kelly
Juvenile Games Officer	Damian Fearon, Paul McConville, Niall Donnan
Coaching Officer	Mark Devlin, Conor Milligan, Paul McConville
Children's & Welfare Officer	Appointed
Irish Language Officer	Appointed
Cultural Officer	Appointed
Community Officer	Appointed
Health & Wellbeing Officer	Appointed
Additional Members (up to 5)	Roles will be assigned: Geraldine McPolin, Shereen Lyness, Brian Canavan, Tommy Kelly, Jackie Gilbey, John Murphy, Glynn McPolin, Shauna Carvill, Martin Farnon, Colin Shields, Shane Quinn, Michaella McConville Guinevra

Down SFC - 1930/1944/1945/1947/1949/1952/1957/1980/2000, Kilmacud All Ireland 7s 2009; Down JHC 1996/2002/2010/2016/2018; Down Sen Camogie Champs 2007/2009/2010/2014/2018/2019/2020/2022; Kilmacud 7s 2009; Ulster Camogie Club Champions 2014/2018/2019/22 All Ireland Intermediate Camogie Club Champions 2019/2022; Down Ladies SFC 2006/2007/2008; All Ireland Scór Champions 1977/1991/1993 (x2)/2017/2019;

Bernard Branagan

McGilligan, Paul McConville, Andrea Gribben, Jayme

Carville, Niamh Murray, Sheenagh Walsh, Joeleen Branagan,

Numerous County & Provincial Handball titles; All Ireland Diamond Masters Handball 2004; AIB Club of the Year 2000/2001; Irish News Club of the Year 2008/2014; Club Ma(th Platinum Award 2007/2010/2014/2019/2023; Healthy Club Recognition 2023; Greem Club Recognition 2023