CLONDUFF AGM 2020 – 10th JANUARY 2021

Clonduff GAA Club made history on Sunday evening 10th January 2011, hosting its FIRST ever ‘Virtual AGM’. The AGM, originally planned for Sunday 29th November 2020 had been postponed due to stricter Covid regulations. The new date fell within an even stricter Lockdown.

The necessary documents had been uploaded to Club website; Nomination forms circulated and returned; PJ Quinn, Chairman of South Down Board appointed to oversee the Election of Officers, thank you PJ for officiating.

Thank you to our outgoing committee for their hard work and efforts during a very ‘different’ season in 2020.

Welcome and Good Luck to our new Executive Committee for 2021…. 🤞

We look forward to opening our gates again and resuming field activity….but for now #staysafe #stayathome

Chairperson – Anita Brannigan
Vice Chairperson – Padraig Matthews
Secretary – Thomas Kelly
Assistant Secretary – Ciara Kelly/Niamh Murray (Joint)
Treasurer – Daniel McPolin
Registrar – Damian Fearon
Delegate to Co. Board – Brendan Murray
P.R.O. – Shereen Lyness/Sheenagh McConville (Joint)
Children’s & Welfare Officer – Shane Quinn
Health & Wellness Officer – Ciara Kelly
Irish Language Officer – John Murphy
Cultural Officer (Non-Executive) – Caroline McGreevy
Adult Games Officer – Padraig Matthews
Juvenile Games Officer – Paul McConville
Players’ Representatives (One co-opted member from each code)
Additional Members: Cathy Fitzpatrick (Clubrooms), Lorraine Bloomfield (Club Shop), PJ McGreevy (Development), Ross Carr (Football)

By clonduffgac1887 Mon 18th Jan