Premier Reserve Football Champions 2007 with their mentors before the game.

Back row (l to r) Brian McGreevy (Chairman and joint manager), Arthur McConville, Philip Brady, Ryan Farrell, Neil Trainor, Conor Magennis, Noel McPolin, Seamus Parr, Sean Milligan (Selector), Patrick Gribben, Ciarán McGreevy, Jamie Fegan, Hugh McShane, John Grant, Cathal Maginn, Peter Hamill (Selector). Middle row (l to r) Ross Carr, Tony Wilson, Jayme Farrell, Fionnbharr Murphy, Marty Farnon (Capt), Kieran Trainor, Gary McDonald, Oliver Branagan, Eamon O’Reilly, Patrick McGreevy, Michael Gribben, Paul Bloomfield. Front row (l to r) Tommy Kelly (Secretary and joint manager), Kevin Parr, Neill Burns, Bernard Branagan, Rory Grant.